$33.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Lecture with Brigid Marlin

Friday October 21st, 2022 

 

Time

  • 7-9 pm Eastern 
  • 4-6pm Pacific 
  • 1-3am CEST
  • 10am - 12pm AEST (+1day)

*Please check your local time zones.  

 

Join us for an intimate talk with  world renowned painter and author Brigid Marlin. Just days after the release of her new book, gather around for all of the wisdom she is about to share.